Glimpses


Sunsets in Bali… Bali as we Indonesian’s define it, is known to be The Land of Gods (Pulau Dewata) .. I couldn’t agree more to it!

There is just something about Bali that always draws me to love the place and keep going there.

These glimpses of Sunset whilst I was in Bali brings me back to the moment.

Whilst capturing these shots, I was driven to keep clicking and trying different perspectives. I couldn’t help myself from going nearer to the sea to capture these scenes. The feeling of the waves coming towards you and touching your feet whilst your capturing a shot is simply blissful!

All of these images have been shot with an iPhone and some have been editted via Snapseed.

One cannot begin to keep being in awe with the wonders of nature.

20130827-114802.jpg

20130827-114859.jpg

20130827-115232.jpg

20130827-115425.jpg

20130827-115637.jpg

Leave a Reply

